New Board Members Selected 2021

The CACREP Board is pleased to announce the following individuals have been selected to serve on the Board for five-years terms. Their terms begin July, 1 2021.

Loretta Bradley headshot
Loretta Bradley, Counselor Educator, Texas Tech University

Kent Provost headshot
Kent B. Provost, Counselor Educator, City University of Seattle

Marianne Schimelfenig headshot
Marianne Schimelfenig, Public Member, Principal and Founder HELP: Higher Education Legal Professionals