Congratulations to the new CACREP Board Members

Welcome to the three new CACREP Board members who were elected at the January 2024 Board meeting. Their terms will begin July 1, 2024.

Counselor Educator Susan Foster (left) is the Department Chair at The Chicago School of Professional Psychology-Online.

Matthew Bonner (middle) is a Counselor Educator who is a Clinical Assistant Professor at John Hopkins University in Maryland as well as a CACREP Program Liaison.

The Public Member Amy King (right), is an Executive Director at West Coast University in Texas.

Beginning July 1, 2024, the Chair will be Sonja Sutherland joined by Vice-Chair Kyla Kurian and Treasurer Kent Provost.